Russia Travel Blog | All about Russia in English



North Caucasian Federal District page was added

Yesterday, the President of Russia Dmitry Medvedev signed a decree of creating new federal district of Russia – North Caucasian Federal District. The district was split from Southern Federal District and includes the republics of Chechnya, Dagestan, Ingushetia, Kabardino-Balkaria, Karachay-Cherkessia, North Ossetia and Stavropolsky krai.

If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Tags: No tags



No comments yet.

Leave a Reply